Digital Planet Contact Info

Digital Planet: The Global Information Economy
Press Contacts for Follow Upů

Bob Cohen
WITSA
703-284-5333
bcohen@itaa.org

Scott Peterson
NASDAQ
202-728-8955
petersos@nasdaq.com

Reid Walker
NASDAQ
(202) 728-8243
walkerr@nasd.com

Lucy Howton
Fairfax County Economic Development Authority
703-790-0600
lhowton@mindspring.com

Maxine Lunn
Virginia Center For Innovative Technology
703-689-3034
maxine_lunn@cit.org

Junko Kawauchi
JISA - Japan Information Service Industry Association
813-550-02610
kawauchi@jisa.or.jp

Matthew Toolan
Project Manager
International Data Corporation
508-935-4576
mtoolan@idc.com

For general inquiries, contact Bob Cohen.

Back to the Press Kit


Home | About WITSA | Press Center | Calendar of Events
White Papers | WITSA Newsletter | Global IT Resources