International Domain Names Meeting Agenda

Friday, January 22, 1999
Time Topic Speaker/Participant
8:00-9:00 Registration  

9:00-9:15 Welcome
Meeting Process
Jon Englund (WITSA)
Prof. Lance Hoffman (GWU)
Chritiaan van der Valk (ICC)
March Chinoy (Faciliatator)

9:15-9:45 DNSO/ICANN Update Esther Dyson, Interim Chair of the Initial Board (ICANN)

9:45-10:30 Presenters: DNSO, INTA, ORSC Amadeu Abril & Kent Crispin (DNSO)
Mike Heltzer (INTA)
Representative of (ORSC)

10:30-11:00 Break  

11:00-11:45 Intervenors: ICC, CORE, CENTR, NSI Christiaan van der Valk (ICC)
Ken Stubbs (CORE)
Fay Howard (CENTR)
Don Telage (NSI)

11:45-12:30 Questions for Presenters & Intervenors

12:30-1:30 Lunch All

1:30-2:30 Open Comments From the Floor

2:30-3:00 Start List Marc Chinoy

3:00-3:30 Break  

3:30-4:00 Complete List Marc Chinoy

4:00-5:00 Prioritize List Marc Chinoy

5:00-5:30 Summary
Next Step Forward

Jon Englund
Marc Chinoy

Back to the Press Kit

Home | About WITSA | Press Center | Calendar of Events
White Papers | WITSA Newsletter | Global IT Resources