MOU Signing Ceremony between WITSA and TAITRA

Dec 18
Aug 28

From Left to Right: Secretary General to TAITRA Walter Yeh; Secretary General to WITSA James Poisant; Chairman to TAITRA James C. F. Huang; Chairman to WITSA Yvonne Chiu; president to UATE and cofounder to UCOM Alexander Yesayan; Bhutan ICT expert Phub Gyeltshen.

WITSA and TAITRA signed an MOU for integrating international resources in order to promote Taiwan Excellence and offer Taiwan corporations’ international opportunities. Here’s news release at